The Official Web Site of the
A m e r i c a n   P e n c i l   C o l l e c t o r s   S o c i e t y
Organized 1958


Officers are elected for two-year terms at the biennial conventions. You may contact one of our officers for additional information about the American Pencil Collectors Society.

PresidentJohn Horsting, #1861 -
293 Molen Drive
Zeeland, MI 49464
Vice PresidentPhil Pfeiffer, #2022 -
15400 N. 56th St.
Lincoln, NE 68514
Secretary/TreasurerMarilyn James, #1349 -
720 N 13th St.
Chariton, IA 50049
Editor/PublisherDoug Martin, #1737 -
17284 SR 199
Pemberville, OH 43450
Member-at-LargeJoyce Thomas, #1881 -
20674 520th St.
Centerville, IA 52544

Home  History  Officers  Membership  Newsletter  Convention  Links
Copyright © 2001 - 2006 American Pencil Collectors Society